The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arka-DK DPS application [Accepted Social]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Arka

Arka-DK DPS application [Accepted Social] Empty
PostSubject: Arka-DK DPS application [Accepted Social]   Arka-DK DPS application [Accepted Social] EmptySun Sep 26, 2010 1:17 pm

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.

Hey there ,Well my name is Johan Rossouw.I live in Brackenfell ,Cape Town South Africa ,Born and Raised Capetonian. This is also where i attended Primary and high school Matriculated 2001 ,I am a IT consultant by trade and a wow player at night Smile
I dinged 27 ,26 April this year (2010)

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
Hmm this could be a trickey qeustion based on what you would find interesting or not Wink well i have a big sence of humor and i am always up to have sum fun ,i play action cricket and besides that i spend some time with allies(aka friends) and family,I dont have much to tell that realy stands out with me attended college for a year to study where i then worked for a year afterwards ,did sports at school and i earned the achievment (go out and get stupid drunk at the age of 18 )

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Tonsel :p

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?

yes i would consider myself to be helpfull and like that ,my current guild i am a officer where i am always helping others organising things on guild forums and also trying to just lighten things up with some off topic post and general humor Smile,its important to break the Tombs (Ice ) sometimes ..

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race:

Arkadian,Death Knight Blood Elf

Armory Link:

Code: