The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Mage Application, telchaer [ Declined]

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Telchaer

Mage Application, telchaer [ Declined] Empty
PostSubject: Mage Application, telchaer [ Declined]   Mage Application, telchaer [ Declined] EmptyTue Sep 28, 2010 12:27 pm

- About Me -

Name. Reimer
age. 19
from. The Netherlands, Almere

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
I'm a 19 year old student. I follow a sportstudy, after me study are i'm a sport teacher:)

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
tremendous

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?

Yes, I will check everyday the forum, for new information. I'm are a social person, so i help where i can help. If some members do not know all the information, then do i want to tell them everything what i know!

- B. About Your Toon -

Character Name: Telchaer
Class: Mage
Race: Blood Elf
Armory Link:
Code:

1. Character Specs:
Main: Fire
Off: arcane ( pve)

2. What is your rotation for single target?
General for boss encounter's;
Living Bomb, Scorch (i use this spell only if we miss a aff warlock) Fireball. When Hot streak is comming, i will do a pyroblast. I will hold my LB always on, on bossfights do i have it 90% on the boss during the fight..

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?
I am able to play arcane. It was always my mainspec, but i chanced it a few weeks ago. On some bosses in Icc, i will respecc from fire to arcane, since arcane will be better for some fights.

4. What is your total time played on this character?
On my mage 70 Days at this moment.

5. Are you making a X-Realm transfer?
Nope