The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Kravok dk dps frost spec [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kravok

Kravok dk dps frost spec [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Kravok dk dps frost spec [Accepted]   Kravok dk dps frost spec [Accepted] EmptyMon Nov 15, 2010 4:42 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation. My name is Panos im almost 21 years old im from greece and im studying at the university atm.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself. I love listening to electro/trance music

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head! w00t

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others? Yes im a helpful person!

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them? No atm

6. Is your application for current content or for Cataclsym? Mostly for cataclysm but ofc im gonna raid until the end Wotlk

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Kravok Death Knight Orc
Armory Link:
*Please note armoury links for guests work as follows:*
[code.] [/code.] (Do not include the dots within the brackets)
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

1. Character Specs:
Main:Dps
Off: I dont have tanking gear atm but generally i dont like tanking as dk

2. What is your rotation for single target?Well there is no rotation at all atm for frost , its all about priorities 1rst of all have diseases up, If killing machine procs Obliterate, Blood strike when i have 2 blood runes up, If rime procs howling blast and spamming frost strike when i have much runic power.