The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Brofist - Protection Warrior application [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Brofist

Brofist - Protection Warrior application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Brofist - Protection Warrior application [Accepted]   Brofist - Protection Warrior application [Accepted] EmptyMon Dec 20, 2010 2:54 pm

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
Johan, 17, from Cape Town, South Africa. I am currently a student.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
I don't always play core DPS classes, but when I do, I tend to suck.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
I, uh...

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
Indeed, I enjoy researching relevant content and I will be happy to share what I know with others.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
I know Naphth/Xephic, used to be IRL bros with him before he moved to the UK.

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:
Character Name, Class and Race: Brofist, Orc Warrior

Armory Link:

Code:
 http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/brofist/simple

If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.
I have not yet fully gemmed/enchanted my gear due to the high prices of gems and the fact that much of my current gear will be replaced by 346/359 gear in the near future.

1. Character Specs:
Main: Protection
Off: Arms

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Opener: Heroic Throw, Charge (Commanding Shout and Berserker Rage are activated during the charge)
Rotation: I work on a priority system which is as follows
Shield Slam > Revenge > Rend > Devastate