The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Holy Priest Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Neonel

Holy Priest Application Empty
PostSubject: Holy Priest Application   Holy Priest Application EmptyMon Feb 21, 2011 5:43 pm

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
My name is Xenon, I am originally from Greece, but I study and live in UK at the moment. I am studying Mechanical Engineering.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
I am a cheerful person, I play WoW because I purely like it, and not because I dont have anything else to do. Apart from WoW I am playing football semi-professionally in my university's team. Also I am really keen into skiing. I often go with my ski team trips to France and Austria for some quality-detox time deep in the mountains.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
super monkey ninja force!

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
Besides of looking in guild forums I am a member of many WoW related forum websites such as elitistjerks.com and mm-champion. A guild without a wealthy website, cannot go far.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
Not much, I only happened to know Maggie from some common friends, but that's it

- B. About Your Toon -

Character Name, Class and Race:
Neone, bloodiest elf Holy priest

Armory Link:

1. Character Specs:
Main: Holy PvE
Off: Disco PvE

2. What is your rotation for single target?
I m afraid that's a bit irrelevant for me Smile

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?