The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Feral Tank Druid - Netta [Accepted]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Netta

Feral Tank Druid - Netta [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Feral Tank Druid - Netta [Accepted]   Feral Tank Druid - Netta [Accepted] EmptySat Dec 25, 2010 2:15 pm

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
Ole, 21, Denmark and I'm an accountant trainee

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
This one is a bit hard, as it will be requiring me to describe how I genuinely 'look' at myself from a perspective regarding my self preceived idendity. So I prefer to say that, I'm a child of the stars as my bodily functions require the materials created in the massive explosion(supernova) of a star, but I see myself as nuclear waste. Quite pop'like thing to say, but to be honest, I came up with that. Otherwise, I'm a biped-carbon based life form, I love to walk upright and be curious about the world. I don't know if you will be finding this interesting at all.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Japping

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
I will be reading the forums for any information regarding game play, boss tactics and theorycrafting. Will be replying to threads if my words are needed in any way.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
I'm afraid I don't know anyone in 'The Council'.

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Netta, Druid, Tauren
Armory Link: I can't seem to find myself on the armory page just yet, but will be updating this part of the application as soon as I can.
[code.] insert link here [/code.] (Do not include the dots within the brackets)

1. Character Specs: