The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bloodvalor,Holy Paladin Twilight's Hammer [ Accepted ]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Blood42

Bloodvalor,Holy Paladin Twilight's Hammer [ Accepted ]  Empty
PostSubject: Bloodvalor,Holy Paladin Twilight's Hammer [ Accepted ]    Bloodvalor,Holy Paladin Twilight's Hammer [ Accepted ]  EmptyFri Jan 28, 2011 6:04 pm

Hello there people,this is an application for a raider spot as a Holy Paladin. Have fun while you read and feel free to ask anything,point out possible mistakes etc in and out of game Smile

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
My name is John and I am 17 years old.I live in Greece and currently im a student.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
Well, I am a high school student, I like computer games,playing tennis,the guitar and ofc going out with friends.
My schedule is more or less fixed for the next year or so,so i decided to make an application in your guild.I consider
myself quite mature for my age,humorous and a fun guy to play with.I dont know if that was any interesting but oh well
thats all you need to know about me Razz

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
I pretty much like how english people pronounce the word Bullocks so Bullocks it is then Razz

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
I believe I am.There is not a day that i wont look into WoW Insider for updates and ofc if i find anything interesting i would be more than glad
to post it in the forums too Smile.Since i like theorycrafting about holy paladins,i would also happily join any discussion about my specialization and
also both other specs since a hybrid needs to know what to do in all his speccs.