The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arcane mage apply [Declined]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Relinqui

Arcane mage apply [Declined] Empty
PostSubject: Arcane mage apply [Declined]   Arcane mage apply [Declined] EmptyWed Nov 24, 2010 11:46 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation. : my name is Dimitris i am 21years old and i am from greece..Im studying in university school at the moment.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself. : i am funny guy Very Happy , i have a girl that pricks my ball everytime of everyday cause i am playing WoW... and i drink a lot when i am with Psychokenzo Very Happy

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head! : Is my girl cheating on me?

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others? : Yes

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them? : Psychokenzo he is IRL friend... Nosforato we were on a guild before 1 year... cant remember name but we tried to Kill Yogg-Saron more than 180 tries when ToC was available and easier Very Happy

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Relinquished , mage , undead
Armory Link:
*Please note armoury links for guests work as follows:*
Code:
 http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&cn=Rel%C3%AEnquished
(Do not include the dots within the brackets)
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

1. Character Specs:
Main: Arcane
Off: frost for pvp when i dont have raids and not pve staff