The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

MM hunter apply [Declined]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Soulseek

MM hunter apply [Declined] Empty
PostSubject: MM hunter apply [Declined]   MM hunter apply [Declined] EmptyTue Mar 01, 2011 11:54 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
Xaris, 16, Greece and i am a student
2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
hm.... i like to more to do thinks that i like rather than thinks i am forced to
3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Murlocs
4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
Yea ofc i i am going to seek information from forums , i think it is the age, most people in this age seek out information about wow how to play better and generally at this age we seek information about everything. i like to share information personally, i just dont like to post them on forums i think that i will maybe be misunderstood from the older guys because the informations i find are already known to them:

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
No i dont

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:
Soulseeker
Character Name, Class and Race:
Armory Link:
*Please note armoury links for guests works only with the CODE tool*
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

1. Character Specs:
Main: Markmanship
Off: Survival

2. What is your rotation for single target?