The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Survival Hunter application by Akylla [ Declined ]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
akylla

Survival Hunter application by Akylla [ Declined ] Empty
PostSubject: Survival Hunter application by Akylla [ Declined ]   Survival Hunter application by Akylla [ Declined ] EmptyMon Feb 07, 2011 8:54 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.

Hi my name is Harris i am 28y.o i live in greece and i work as a courier in Fedex

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.

I'm 2.10cm tall lol

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!

Akylla-Tequila

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?

ALWAYS searching informations about my class and i would like to share it with others in fact in my class i'm gonna share more than simple informations

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?

No i don't know anyone i just saw a recruit spam and took some time apply

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race:
Akylla(Hunter) blood elf

Code:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/akylla/simple

Armory Link
*Please note armoury links for guests works only with the CODE tool*
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

1. Character Specs:
Main:Survival-1/9/31
Off:BM-33/3/5

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Hunters mark-serpent sting-black arrow-explosive shot-cobra shot and an arcane shot to proc lock n load and then spamming explosive and cobra until the finish cd of black arrow

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?