The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

resto druid [Declined]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jerry

resto druid [Declined] Empty
PostSubject: resto druid [Declined]   resto druid [Declined] EmptyMon Oct 25, 2010 10:35 am

Subject: resto druid Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:32 pm
1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.jerry.23.i am from greece i am a college student.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.well i am focused player and play wow allot of hours.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?yes ofc i can help others.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?no i dont know anyone

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race:jerros,druid/tauren
Armory Link
*Please note armoury links for guests work as follows:*
[code.] insert link here [/code.] (Do not include the dots within the brackets)
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

1. Character Specs:
Main:restoration
Off:feral

2. What is your rotation for single target?

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?well mostly resto but i am good with feral.

4. What is your total time played on this character?60 dayz

5. Are you making a X-Realm transfer?no

6. What is your reputation with Sons of Hodir?exalted

7. Do you play actively outside of raiding?yes ofc

- C. About Guild -

1. Which previous guilds have you been in. If you are in one now why do you wish to leave?i was in frineds guild but nothing seriuos .