The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Paladin: Retribution/Protection [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DarkP...

Paladin: Retribution/Protection [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Paladin: Retribution/Protection [Accepted]   Paladin: Retribution/Protection [Accepted] EmptyWed Dec 08, 2010 10:08 am

- A. About You -

1. My name is Kostas, I am 19 years old and i come from Greece. I am currently studying at the Technical University of Serres (Greece).

2. Did i mention that i hate pressing the back button at the same tab that i am writing my application ? Smile

3. Thrall's Balls (Said by the NPC at the first battle in Vashj'ir, seriously it was the last thing i was expecting to hear).

4. Well i used to have 7-8k Posts in my previous game, so yeah i love forums.

5. No sadly i dont.

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

DarkParadise, Paladin, Sin'dorei (Blood Elf)
Armory Link:
Code:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/darkparadise/simple

1. Character Specs:
Main: Retribution
Off: Protection (I had holydin but i always loved to tank, so i decided for cata to switch to Protection, Although if we find other needs, i can do both)

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Well as you may know paladin dmg output is mainly based on what chance skill is going to trigger first. But basic rules are as follow: