The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rogue app [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sasuage

Rogue app [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Rogue app [Accepted]   Rogue app [Accepted] EmptySat Sep 04, 2010 6:54 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation. well hello , my name is sam , im from Middlesbrough , england and im currently a part time student / chef

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself. ive played wow since the first week it was made live!! ive also played football semi pro for middlesbrough

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head! poo

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others? indeed i am

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Sasuage , rogue and its undead!
Armory Link

***** note to all , just got back on this so when i start to full time pve i shall ench / gem right ofc******

1. Character Specs:
Main: rupture'd combat
Off: a play about muti pvp spec

2. What is your rotation for single target? open with garrote ( when possible ) then SS untill 5 cp slice and dice and then 5 combo rupture.. keep those up and when i can envenom

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this? yes i can

4. What is your total time played on this character? 63 days and 17 hours.

5. Are you making a X-Realm transfer? no

6. What is your reputation with Sons of Hodir? honour'd

7. Do you play actively outside of raiding? Yes , pvp alot and lvl chars.. wow takes up alot of my free time now as ive broke my ankle that many times sport hurts!

- C. About Guild -