The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Mage Application - Xrealm [Declined]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kinvo

Mage Application - Xrealm [Declined] Empty
PostSubject: Mage Application - Xrealm [Declined]   Mage Application - Xrealm [Declined] EmptyTue Sep 14, 2010 5:51 pm

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
My name is Hadi, I'm 19 years old, I'm from the United Arab Emirates, Dubai.
I'm currently in my last year of university.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
I have gnomes for breakfast.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
FAIL

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
Ofcourse, communication is the key to success after all.

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Valran, Mage, Troll
Armory Link:
Code:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Zenedar&cn=Valran
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.
Yes, I will soon be replacing 3 items, wrists, pants, and feet.
I'll be getting the Lady's Bracers, Leggings of Woven Death, and either Deathfrost or Sandals of consecration. By soon I mean within 3 days to 1 week.

1. Character Specs:
Main: 57/3/11
Off: 20/0/51 " Switching this to 18/53/0 "

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Arcane blast 4-6x --> Missle Barrage Proc.
For Fire, Living bomb --> scorch 5x --> Fireball spam along with Hot Streak proc and reapplying Living bomb while keeping scorch up.

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?