The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Mage Application [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DeathS

Mage Application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Mage Application [Accepted]   Mage Application [Accepted] EmptySun Sep 12, 2010 11:18 am

- About Me -

Name. Jason
age. 24
from. London UK
occupation. Armed Forces

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
Interesting... Well I have been to all the expansion opens in London during TBC i was 2nd in line and i helped a mate get 1st in Wrath open. Life wise I am a Soldier in the British army :-)

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Shrubbery...

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?

Yes I would like to think i am and do, I like to find out as much information as I can and if I do find anything important i'll share it with other's if it's appropiate.
Only the other day I was in a PuG 25 ICC with a member of your guild a mage and he had asked how my dps was so high even though i had less gear level then them I informed him of some useful information about the fire spec that not many mages realize (i have found), after which his dps shot through the roof on trash pull's. He then informed me of The Council and perhaps I should apply (So here i am)

- B. About Your Toon -

Character Name: Deathsite
Class: Mage
Race: Blood Elf
Armory Link:
Code:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&cn=Deathsite

1. Character Specs:
Main: Fire
Off: Frost

2. What is your rotation for single target?
General for boss encounter's;