The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Nolifé - Holy Paladin apply [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nolifé

Nolifé - Holy Paladin apply [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Nolifé - Holy Paladin apply [Accepted]   Nolifé - Holy Paladin apply [Accepted] EmptySat Oct 16, 2010 10:16 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation: My name is Giel, I'm 17 years old. I'm from Holland and i am studying computer sience.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself: Well... not really that much to tell. I love gaming.. especially World of Warcraft. I have been playing since vanilla and still love the game. I also play guitar in a band but it doesn't really mean a lot. I like being with friends playing games and having fun.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head: omnom?

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others: All though i am not a very active forum poster I do check the forums I am interested in daily, and that would include the guild forum.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them? I know Staafsak, he is a friend in real life and has always played WoW with me.

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race: Nolifé, Blood Elf Paladin
Armory Link:
Code:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&cn=Nolif%C3%A9
I noticed armory updates slowly after patch, also I am still figuring out the best way to enchant/gem my gear right now, checking websites like ElitistJerks daily.

1. Character Specs:
Main: Holy
Off: Retribution (Gear isn't great and haven't been focusing on it after patch 4)