The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bangware Resto shaman apply [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bangware

Bangware Resto shaman apply [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Bangware Resto shaman apply [Accepted]   Bangware Resto shaman apply [Accepted] EmptyWed Feb 16, 2011 3:50 pm

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
My name is steven i live in holland and im 19 years old, i work as a mailman and i work in a wearhouse of a ICT business
2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
i got lots of patient, i can be troll somtimes :3 just making a joke most of the times Very Happy and i like chilling with my Rl mates

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Waffle!

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
If i can find usefull information i will share it to others becuz it can help time . im checkking mmo champion most of the times.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
no

Character Name, Class and Race:
Armory Link:
*Please note armoury links for guests works only with the CODE tool*
If there is anything that isn't immidiately apparent on your link can you please state why.

Code:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/bangware/advanced

1. Character Specs:
Main:Rest
Off:Elemental

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Flameshock, lavaburst, lightningbolt, Repeat, lavaburst when lavasurge procs, Earthshock if lightning shield has enough charges

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?
Yes i can and gear supports it

4. What is your total time played on this character?
35 days and 19 hours,

5. Are you making a X-Realm transfer?
No