The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Application [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gtphalo1

New Application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: New Application [Accepted]   New Application [Accepted] EmptyFri Feb 18, 2011 5:32 am

Dear Mr/Mrs,
I am writting this letter in order to apply to enter the guild "The Council". Here are your requirements as stated in your message "PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING":

A.1.My name is Peter (Petros in greek), i am 17 years old (18 at August 29) and i am from greece. Although i am a student i had a knee surgery and had to stop school so i have lots of free time.

2.I love listening to HIM.

3.Aliens!!

4.Yes i love sharing my experience with the guild members and asking for new info too.

5.I don't know someone.

B.My character is called Gtphalo. He is a troll hunter.

1.My main spec is Marksmanship pve and my offspec is Marksmanship pvp.

2.My rotation is simple enough and easy to remember. It goes like:
Hunter's Mark --> Serpent Sting --> Chimera Shot --> Steady Shot --> Steady Shot --> Aimed Shot --> Steady Shot --> Steady Shot --> Chimera Shot --> Steady Shot --> Steady Shot --> Aimed Shot --> Steady Shot --> Steady Shot --> Chimera Shot...and it continues like this. If "Fire" is proced (a focus and casting time free Aimed Shot) i shoot it the time it procs if it doesnt proc in the Steady Shot serie.

3.Yes i can play with my offspec although i dont have a lots of pieces of pvp gear.

4.25 days 6 hours 17 minutes

5.No

6.I am exalted with Therazanne.

7.I don't understand the question sorry.

C.1.I have been in Die For Fun and Bad News. The reason i left them is because the raids they organised weren't progressing.

2.My expectations are to progress and have some fun.

3.I want to join this guild because it is a hard core progressing guild.