The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tank/dps Dk Application [Accepted]

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dreadkot

Tank/dps Dk Application [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Tank/dps Dk Application [Accepted]   Tank/dps Dk Application [Accepted] EmptyTue Dec 13, 2011 4:00 am

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
Real name - Stephen. Wow name - Dreadknot i am from Scotland and i work in retail

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
I have played guitar for Several years and Have toured the Uk with my x band

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Ballbag =]

4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
Yes i would regularly update and post on the forums i like to be well informed and other people to be equally well informed.

5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?
I know catriana ( Anna ) i know her pretty well was in a guild with her for around 8 months, she made sure i applied =]

- B. About Your Toon -

Character Name, Class and Race:
Dreadknot, Dk, Ork

Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/Dreadknot/simple

1. Character Specs:

Main: Tank

Off: Dps

2. What is your rotation for single target?

For tank Bone sheild , death grip , Diseases up, death strke for my sheild then take it from there useing my cds when needed and trinks My dps rotation is i open with my macro Blood fury, Pillar of Frost ,Essence of the eternal flame, raise goul and a golem blood poition then my rotation is diseases up oblitarate when killing machine proc is up howling blast when it becomes free and frost stike for a dump .

3. Are you able to play your offspec as well as your main spec? Does your gear also support this?