The Council
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde Guild of Twilight's Hammer

PortalHomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Holy Priest Application , Cocalol [Accepted]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
cocaloll

Holy Priest Application , Cocalol [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Holy Priest Application , Cocalol [Accepted]   Holy Priest Application , Cocalol [Accepted] EmptySun Feb 20, 2011 9:41 am

What a Face PLEASE USE THIS TEMPLATE COPY IT FILL IT IN VIA CREATING A NEW POST UNDER THE RECRUITMENT FORUM What a Face

- A. About You -

1. Name, age, where are you from and your occupation.
My name is Sotiris i am 19 years old and i am from Greece . I am a university student.

2. Please tell us something interesting about yourself.
Starting with the most important i have to mention that i have a lot of free time. I play wow 9-10 hours every day min.

3. Write the first silly word that comes into your head!
Coca - Cola
4. The guild relies on information posted on our forums are you the type of person to seek out helpful information and share it with others?
I always seek for other informations regarding my chr and everything refers to him. When i am done collecting info i review them and basic on my personal experience i try to do my best for him. I think that's the way of learing things.
5. Do you know anyone in the guild? Who and how do you know them?

Not really Razz

- B. About Your Toon -

Please state your:

Character Name, Class and Race:
Cocalol , Priest , Undead
Armory Link:Armory unavailable atm but i will upgrade this question when i have access

1. Character Specs:
Main:Holy
Off:Disc

2. What is your rotation for single target?
Chakra , Heal , Serenity , 2x Flash heal , Shield , Renew , Greater heal when shield comes off . I would like to mention that this rotation is not always used and it's different when my target takes more dmg than usual or less.